Knitting.

Today has been a great day because today I write my first post. My life revolves around knitting and running and both are similar. To achieve greatness you must practice hard and diligently to finish your goal and that goes hand in hand with knitting and running. I have been running now for 2 years on my high school’s cross country team and it has been amazing. I I hate practicing but I know that practicing is the only way that i will be able to achieve greatness in anything especially running. The same goes for knitting. I have been knitting since I was in fourth grade and since then I have become and much better knitter with more talent. I able to do so much and understand so many intricate patterns I find myself amazed. Knitting is one thing that helps me relax and to take my frustrations out. I love everything about knitting and I have no idea what my life would be like now if I never started knitting.

Here’s a picture of what I am capable of 😀

One thought on “Knitting.

  1. Inspiring! And, so interesting to read how deeply meaningful knitting is to you. You’ve come so far with it and continually impress me with your talents and abilities. I hope you enjoy it throughout your whole life.

Leave a Reply

