Prom 2013

It’s been awhile since the last time i blogged. So I thought that I would make a quick post. Friday, April 26, was my Prom. I was lucky enough and fortunate enough to attend this year. I had a blast, so much fun.

My junior class hosts it and this year they chose SOKA University in Aliso Viejo. It was so beautiful. I will say we did a good job in planning it this year. They was a live jazz band outside, a gelato bar, a chocolate fountain, poker tables and just amazing people. Here are some pictures of my date, the one in the sequence dress, and I.

Image

My bountineer and her corsage.

Image

My date and I on the dance floor.

Image

Me and all my beautiful friends.

ImageProm was so much fun. I can’t wait until next year’s, which will be my senior year’s.

The next day after Prom, I woke up early and got myself down to the local baseball stadium to do a walk for the cure of childhood diabetes. It was fun, but I still had post Prom tiredness, that I didn’t sleep off until this morning. My and my friend Kaili look so stylish don’t we?

ImageI hope everyone’s weekend has gone swell. Until next time. . .

The best most and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.

-Helen Keller

Leave a Reply

