The Subculture of Knitting

I was given an extra credit assignment for my AP Language and Composition class on film, and I was allowed to make a documentary. I decided to make mine on knitting. This is something that so many different people have helped me with that words can not express the gratitude that I have for these people that took the time out of their busy day to record a segment for this video. I hope that you all enjoy this brief synopsis on what I thought conveyed knitting.

One thought on “The Subculture of Knitting

Leave a Reply

